Browse events

May

June

1

The Meaning of Life

  • 18.40 Fri 1 Jun 2018
    Culture
  • Class
  • £55.00
Learn more
1

How to be Confident

  • 14.10 Fri 1 Jun 2018
    Work
  • Class
  • £55.00
Sold out
2

Making Relationships Work

  • 09.40 Sat 2 Jun 2018
    Love
  • One-day workshop
  • £150.00
Learn more
5

An Evening on Lasting Love with Esther Perel

  • 19.00 Tue 5 Jun 2018
    Love
  • Special Event
  • £30.00
Sold out
6

How To Find Love

  • 18.40 Wed 6 Jun 2018
    Love
  • Class
  • £55.00
Learn more
7

How To Develop Self-Knowledge

  • 18.40 Thu 7 Jun 2018
    Self
  • Class
  • £55.00
Learn more
8

Leadership

  • 09.40 Fri 8 Jun 2018
    Work
  • Professional workshop
  • £195.00
Learn more
8

Friends’ Conversation Evening- on the theme of 'Confessions'

  • 18.40 Fri 8 Jun 2018
    Self
  • Friends Event
  • £20.00
Learn more
9

How to Identify Your Career Potential

  • 14.10 Sat 9 Jun 2018
    Work
  • Class
  • £55.00
Learn more
13

How To Fail

  • 18.40 Wed 13 Jun 2018
    Work
  • Class
  • £55.00
Learn more
15

Resilience

  • 09.40 Fri 15 Jun 2018
    Work
  • Professional workshop
  • £195.00
Learn more
20

How To Enjoy Life

  • 18.40 Wed 20 Jun 2018
    Culture
  • Class
  • £55.00
Learn more
21

How to Make Love Last

  • 18.40 Thu 21 Jun 2018
    Love
  • Class
  • £55.00
Learn more
22

Communication

  • 09.40 Fri 22 Jun 2018
    Work
  • Professional workshop
  • £195.00
Learn more
23

How to Identify Your Career Potential

  • 09.40 Sat 23 Jun 2018
    Work
  • Class
  • £55.00
Learn more
23

How to be Confident

  • 14.10 Sat 23 Jun 2018
    Work
  • Class
  • £55.00
Learn more
27

How To Develop Self-Knowledge

  • 18.40 Wed 27 Jun 2018
    Self
  • Class
  • £55.00
Learn more
28

Entrepreneurship

  • 18.40 Thu 28 Jun 2018
    Work
  • Professional workshop
  • £195.00
Learn more
30

How To Be Sociable

  • 14.10 Sat 30 Jun 2018
    Self
  • Class
  • £55.00
Learn more

July

August

September

October

December